Unique Family Christmas Cards

Unique Chocolate Christmas CardsLast year was my first Christmas with my husband, which meant I finally got to send out my own family Christmas card! Since I work at CARSON wrappedhersheys.com, it was a no brainer that I was going to send my friends and family a chocolate Christmas card. We decided on the design HS173 Red Nosed Reindeer and mailed each bar out to our family and friends in a bubble mailer. We even offer a mailing service if you want wrappedhersheys.com to take care of sending out your candy bar cards for you! Everyone loved receiving such a one-of-a-kind card that was extra sweet. My parents kept the wrapper on their fridge all winter!

This year I’m trying to decide which design we’re going to send out. Here are my top favorites:

1. HSP14 Old Fashioned Greetings

Personalized Chocolate Bars

2. HS111 Jolly & Round

Personalized Wrapped Hershey's Chocolate

3. HS184 Paper Snowflakes

Snow Themed Christmas Cards

Feel free to contact us if you need help with your Christmas cards this year. We’d be happy to help!